Possible house colours for College Magazine

cropped-kolur-1.jpg

I used these type of colours because they have significance in the type of people that could read the magazine.  I chose gold because the uniform of the school, it has gold stripes in it. This probably makes the have a sense of pride. I want my readers to possibly feel that as they see gold strips on the front cover. Also the colour black because it’s a very powerful colour. It’s quite hard to miss. I used it for the letters to help readers stay on track.

Leave a Reply

